You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Big Red Auto Book

422 West First Street

Grand Island, NE 68801

Toll Free: 866-817-6107

Email: info@bigredautobook.com 

 

For advertising, please call:

1-866-817-6107

Use Our: Online Form

or Call your Local Sales Representative:

 

Scottsbluff

Doug Southard

308-632-9039

doug.southard@starherald.com

 

North Platte

Dee Klein

308-532-6000

dee.klein@nptelegraph.com

 

Kearney

Zach Brown

308-237-2152

zach.brown@kearneyhub.com

 

Grand Island

Pat Bell

308-381-9406

pat.bell@theindependent.com

 

JoAnn Stainbrook

308-381-9453

joann.stainbrook@theindependent.com

 

Grand Island, Hastings and east

Katy Bergstrom

402-250-9302

katy.bergstrom@theindependent.com

 

Lexington

Heather Heinemann

308-324-5511

heather.strickland@lexch.com

 

Lincoln

Grant Fiedler

402-277-5501

grant.fiedler@wahoonewspaper.com